选择页面

职业机会

Bluewater是一个非常不同的工作场所! 我们以成为首先关心他人的仆人领袖而感到自豪。 如果您有兴趣加入一个伟大的团队,他们相互致力于客户,我们很乐意与您交谈! 进一步了解加入Bluewater家族的感觉,并探索我们的空缺职位。

我们的任务

Bluewater™的存在完全是为了帮助客户照顾和发展他们的员工,以实现其业务的未来和世界的转型。 这是我们的使命和激情。 我们希望帮助人们成长和实现。

我们的方法

在为客户成功服务了十年之后,Bluewater™设计并创建了Bluewater™卓越中心(COE)方法论。 COE定义 7关键服务区 客户必须解决才能从其LMS,TMS或HCM软件获得价值的问题。

我们的优势

您将成为一支伟大团队的一部分,并受益匪浅(在美国)!

健康

愿景

牙科

无限假期

401k

开放职位

蓝水在 美国, 加拿大欧洲 在理查森,休斯顿,伦敦,慕尼黑和安大略省设有办事处。 我们也有许多远程员工。 探索我们的空缺职位并立即申请! 点击按钮查看所有未平仓头寸。

我们的流程

好奇接下来会发生什么? 我们将为您分解。 如果您需要更多详细信息,请下载 我们完整的招聘流程

1

院校申请

2

申请审查

3

电话筛选

4

面试

5

最终选择和报价

6

背景调查

我们在Glassdoor上

了解我们目前的员工对于在Bluewater工作的评价。

我们有您的解决方案。

需要一个专家团队吗? 我们知道了! 需要特定项目的帮助吗? 我们也有你覆盖! 我们可以为您提供所有LMS,TMS或HCMS需求的解决方案。 单击下面的内容,让我们谈谈如何提供帮助。

©2019版权所有-由Bluewater™设计| 隐私条款 Cookie政策

Select Page

Careers at Bluewater

Bluewater is an amazingly different place to work! We take pride in being servant leaders that care for others first. If you are interested in joining a great team of people who are committed to each other and to clients, we would love to speak with you! Learn more about what it’s like to be part of the Bluewater family and explore our open positions.

Our Mission

Bluewater exists to solely help clients care for and develop their people for the future of their business and the transformation of the world. This is our mission and our passion. We want to help people grow and achieve.

Our Method

After a decade of successfully serving clients, Bluewater designed and created the Bluewater Center of Excellence (COE) Methodology. The COE defines 7 critical service areas that clients must address to obtain value from their LMS, TMS or HCM software.

Our Benefits

You’ll be a part of a great team, with great benefits (in the USA)!

Health

Vision

Dental

Unlimited Vacation

401k

Open Positions

Bluewater operates in the United States and Europe with offices in Richardson, London, and Munich. We also have a multitude of remote employees. Explore our open positions and apply today! Click the button to view all open positions.

Our Process

Curious what comes next? We’ll break it down for you. If you’d like more detailed information, download our full hiring process

1

Application

2

Application Review

3

Phone Screening

4

Interview(s)

5

Final Selection & Offer

6

Background Check

We're on Glassdoor

See what our current employees have to say about working for Bluewater.