Seite auswählen

Fred Novak

Vice President Strategic Consulting

Fred begann seine Beziehung zu Bluewater als Kunde und beauftragte Bluewater mit der Unterstützung von LMS-Auswahl- und Implementierungsprojekten. Fred kam als Director Managed Services zu Bluewater in 2012 und übernahm in 2017 die Rolle des Director Business Consulting. In dieser Funktion unterstützten Fred und sein Team Unternehmenskunden bei der Auswahl von Talent & Learning-Technologien, beim Entwurf von Strategien, bei der Ausrichtung von Geschäftsprozessen und bei Implementierungsprojekten. Ende 2018 übernahm Fred die Rolle des Vice President Strategic Consulting. In dieser Rolle unterstützen Fred und sein Team Kunden durch Engagement Management, Unternehmensberatung, Learning Content Solutions und User Experience Consulting.

In seiner mehr als 40-jährigen Branchenerfahrung hatte Fred Positionen in den Bereichen Geschäftsentwicklung, Lernen und Entwicklung, Beratung und Informationstechnologie bei anerkannten Unternehmen wie McAfee, MCI Systemhouse, Unisys und Texas Instruments inne. Fred hat eine Leidenschaft für die Entwicklung und Implementierung technologiebasierter Lösungen, die greifbare Geschäftsergebnisse liefern. In den letzten zehn Jahren hat Fred mit Dutzenden von Organisationen zusammengearbeitet, um Lern- und Talentmanagementinitiativen zu definieren, zu starten und zu optimieren, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf den zugrunde liegenden Plattformen, Prozessen und dem Geschäftswert lag.

Der gebürtige Pittsburgher hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftsinformatik und einen Master-Abschluss in Betriebswirtschaft. In seiner Freizeit probiert und sammelt Fred gerne erlesene Weine aus der ganzen Welt. Er und seine Frau wohnen derzeit in Richardson, TX und verbringen viel Zeit mit ihren beiden Enkeln.

Select Page

fred novak

Vice President, Strategic Consulting

Fred began his relationship with Bluewater in the role of a customer, engaging Bluewater to assist with LMS Selection and Implementation projects. Fred joined Bluewater in 2012 as Director, Managed Services and in 2017 assumed the role of Director, Business Consulting. In that role, Fred and his team assisted enterprise clients with Talent & Learning technology selection, strategy blueprinting, business process alignment, and implementation projects. In late 2018, Fred assumed the role of Vice President, Strategic Consulting. In this role, Fred and his team assist clients through Engagement Management, Business Consulting, Learning Content Solutions, and User Experience Consulting services.

In his 40+ years of industry experience, Fred has held positions in Business Development, Learning & Development, Consulting and Information Technology with recognized firms such as McAfee, MCI Systemhouse, Unisys and Texas Instruments. Fred has a passion for developing and implementing technology-based solutions that produce tangible business results. During the past ten years, Fred has worked with dozens of organizations in defining, launching and fine-tuning learning and talent management initiatives with a focus on underlying platforms, processes and business value.

Originally from the Pittsburgh area, Fred holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Information Systems and a Master’s Degree in Business Administration. During his free time, Fred enjoys tasting and collecting fine wines from around the world. He and his wife currently reside in Richardson, TX and enjoy spending time with their two grandsons.

We've got your solution.

Need a team of experts? We've got that! Need help with a particular project? We've got you covered there too! We can provide you with solutions for all your LMS, TMS or HCMS needs. Click below & let's talk about how we can help.

© 2019 Copyright - Designed by Bluewater™  |  Privacy Policy     Cookie Policy